Elin Skaar

Research Leader for the Transitional Justice unit

Senior Researcher, CMI

Andrea Castagnola

Steering Committee Member,

Assistant professor at the School of Politics and Government at Universidad Nacional de San Martin, Argentina.

Daniel M. Brinks

Water Rights Project

Associate Professor, University of Texas at Austin

Siri Gloppen


Professor of Comparative Politics, University of Bergen

Rachel Sieder

Women on the Bench Project

Senior Researcher, CMI and Research Professor, CIESAS, in Mexico City

Bruce M. Wilson

Project Leader for the Water Rights Project

Senior Researcher, CMI and Professor, University of Central Florida

Karina Ansolabehere


Researcher of the Institute of Legal Research of the National Autonomous University of Mexico

Pilar Domingo

Women on the Bench Project

Senior Research Fellow, Overseas Development Institute (ODI)

Thomas M. Keck


Professor of Political Science, Syracuse University

Lara Côrtes

Coordinator for UiB/LawTransform PhD course

Post Doctoral Researcher at CMI

Jackie Dugard

Water Rights Project

Associate professor in the School of Law, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg.