Lovise Aalen

Steering Committee Member

Senior Researcher, CMI

Andrea Castagnola

Steering Committee Member,

Assistant professor at the School of Politics and Government at Universidad Nacional de San Martin, Argentina.

Siri Gloppen


Professor of Comparative Politics, University of Bergen

Christine M. Jacobsen

Project Leader for the WAIT Project

Director, Centre for Women’s and Gender Research, University of Bergen

Maja Janmyr

Research Leader for the Migration Unit

Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Oslo

Gro Therese Lie

Steering Committee Member

Director UiB Global and Professor, Psychology, University of Bergen

Alf Gunvald Nilsen

Steering Committee Member

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Bergen

Elin Skaar

Research Leader for the Transitional Justice unit

Senior Researcher, CMI

Marit Skivenes

Research Leader for the Child Rights unit

Professor, Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen. Professor II at the Dept. of Social Education (Western Norway University of Applied Sciences)